Follow us: Holzspecht Holzspecht

extended return until 7.1.2021

Frequently asked questions

Our team is always available for you.

General questions

You can place your chosen wooden product into your shopping cart by clicking directly on the shopping cart symbol or by going to the product site and clicking on “Add to Cart”. In order to continue your order please click on “checkout”. Then please enter your details for the invoice and choose your preferred payment method. After that you finalize your order liable to pay by clicking on “confirm and pay order”.

Holzspecht offers several payment options. You can choose to either pay by means of Sofort payment, credit card (through our payment provider Stripe) or Paypal.

Holzspecht delivers wooden accessories free of charge to all EU member states as well as to Switzerland and Norway. Shipping and sales to other countries are currently not possible. For further information please visit our shipping site.

Wood products from Holzspecht are shipped free of charge in the delivery area from an order value of 80 euros. For orders under 80 euros shipping costs apply. For further information please visit our shipping site.

After the order has left our warehouse, you will receive an email from our shipping partner with the shipment tracking.

We are convinced of our product’s high quality. Therefore we offer guarantee for two years after the date of purchase, if the wooden accessory by Holzspecht was used in accordance with our instructions for use.
Guarantee claims are only applicable upon presentation of the valid invoice, respectively payment receipt. Guarantee includes potential manufacturing- or material faults present at the date of purchase.
We will provide the same or a similar model of the wooden product if, in case of applicable guarantee, repairing your wooden accessory is not possible.
Damage resulting from regular usage, wearing and tearing, heat- and water damage as well as the watches’ battery, theft or loss are excluded from guarantee.

In case of a guarantee claim please contact us for further handling of your claim.

Holzspecht products are usually well suited for people with allergies. If you have any questions about the materials used to manufacture our products, please feel free to write to us.

We thank you for your interest and your inquiry! Please contact us through [email protected] for discussing further details!

Questions about products

For cleaning your wooden accessory from Holzspecht please use a soft cloth. Avoid usage of soap or chemicals, as that might damage your wooden accessory.

All of our wooden products are made out of the natural material wood, therefore the used wooden pieces are not identical as they originate from different trees. That is why, in comparison to the product image, slight variances in colour and wood grain might occur.

The wood products are designed by Holzspecht in Austria, they are produced in China, the movements of the wooden watches are, depending on the model, a Swiss or Japanese precision clockwork. Our office is located in rural Styria, Austria.

We use long lasting batteries. But still, at some point every battery will run out of energy. In case that happens, please contact a local specialized shop of your choice and have the battery exchanged. Information on the battery type is provided in the instructions for use, supplied with your wooden watch in your Holzspecht packing box.

The metal-wood watches Karwendel and Feuerkogel meet 3 ATM. All other models are splash water proof. Watertightness data refer in particular to the case and the movement. However in general wood is a natural material, that doesn’t tolerate water well. Therefore, please avoid contact with liquids. In general please take off your wooden watch before washing your hands, showering or going swimming.

Information on how to adjust the wristwatch with the included tool can be found under Adjusting the length of the wristband and in the instructions for use that were included in your Holzspecht wooden box.

You can find instructions on how to determine your ring size on our page: Determine ring size.

Please contactour team in this regard. We naturally take care of an exchange.

Free Shipping

throughout the EU from an order value of 80 euros.

24 Months Guarantee

for your carefree and unique experience.

Doing good together

we support social and environmental projects.

100% Secure Payment

Geprüfte Zahlungsmethoden: PayPal / MasterCard / Visa / Klarna

Folge uns:  Holzspecht Holzspecht

verlängerte Rückgabe bis 7.1.2021

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Unser Team ist immer für dich da.

Allgemeine Fragen

Du kannst dein gewünschtes Holzaccessoire direkt mit einem Klick auf das Symbol des Einkaufswagens in den Warenkorb legen oder auf der jeweiligen Produktseite auf “in den Warenkorb” klicken. Um die Bestellung fortzuführen gehe zu “Kassa”. Dort gib bitte deine Rechnungsdetails in den dafür vorgesehenen Feldern an und wähle deine gewünschte Zahlungsart aus. Daraufhin schließt du die Bestellung zahlungspflichtig mit einem Klick auf “Zahlungspflichtig Bestellen” ab.

Es besteht die Möglichkeit zur Zahlung mittels Sofort Überweisung, per Kreditkarte (über den Paymentanbieter Stripe) oder Paypal. Siehe: Zahlungsmethoden

Holzspecht liefert Holzaccessoires kostenfrei in alle EU-Mitgliedsstaaten sowie in die Schweiz und Norwegen. Versand und Verkauf in andere Länder ist derzeit nicht möglich. Für nähere Informationen besuche bitte unsere Versandseite.

Holzprodukte von Holzspecht werden im Liefergebiet ab einem Bestellwert von 80 Euro kostenfrei versandt. Darunter fallen Versandkosten an. Details dazu findest du auf unserer Versandseite.

Nachdem die Bestellung unser Lager verlassen hat bekommst du von unserem Versandpartner ein E-Mail mit der Sendungsverfolgung.

Wir sind von der hohen Qualität unserer Produkte überzeugt. Deshalb geben wir bei Einhaltung der Gebrauchshinweise zwei Jahre Garantie ab Kaufdatum auf Holzaccessoires von Holzspecht.
Eine Inanspruchnahme der Garantie ist bei Vorlage der gültigen Rechnung, bzw. des Zahlungsbeleges möglich. Die Garantie erstreckt sich auch auf eventuelle Herstellungs- oder Materialfehler zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs.
Ist im Garantiefall eine Reparatur nicht mehr möglich, wird dein Holzprodukt durch ein gleiches oder ähnliches Modell ersetzt.
Nicht in der Garantie inkludiert sind durch übliche Verwendung entstandene Abnutzungsschäden, Verschleißerscheinungen, bei Holzuhren die Batterie sowie Wasser- oder Hitzeschäden und Diebstahl oder Verlust.

Im Falle eines Garantieanspruches nimm bitte für die weitere Abwicklung Kontakt mit uns auf.

Holzspecht Produkte sind in der Regel gut für Menschen mit Allergien geeignet. Wenn du Fragen zu den Materialien hast, die zur Herstellung unserer Produkte verwendet werden, kannst du uns gerne schreiben.

Wir freuen uns über deine Anfrage! Bitte nimm über [email protected] Kontakt mit uns auf!

Fragen zu Produkten

Zur Reinigung der Holzaccessoires von Holzspecht verwende bitte ein weiches Tuch. Vermeide die Verwendung von Seife oder Chemikalien, da diese dein Holzaccessoire schädigen können.
Alle unsere Holzprodukte werden aus dem Naturmaterial Holz hergestellt. Kein verwendetes Holzstück gleicht dem anderen. Deshalb sind im Vergleich mit dem Produktbild im Webshop leichte Abweichungen in Farbe und Maserung möglich.

Designed werden die Holzprodukte von Holzspecht in Österreich, produziert werden sie in China, die Uhrwerke der Holzuhren sind je nach Modell ein Schweizer oder japanisches Präzisionsuhrwerk. Der Firmensitz von Holzspecht liegt in der ländlichen Steiermark.

Wir verwenden langlebige Batterien. – Dennoch geht jeder Batterie irgendwann die Energie aus. Wenn das der Fall ist, suche bitte ein entsprechendes Fachgeschäft deiner Wahl auf und lassen die Batterie dort tauschen. Nähere Informationen zum Batterie-Typ findest du in der Gebrauchsanleitung, die in deiner Holzspecht Versandbox gemeinsam mit deiner Holzuhr mitgeliefert wurde.

Die Metallholzuhren Karwendel und Feuerkogel entsprechen der Kategorie 3ATM. Alle anderen Modelle sind spritzwasserfest. Angaben zur Wasserdichte beziehen sich im Besonderen auf Gehäuse und Uhrwerk. Da Holz ein Naturprodukt ist, das grundsätzlich nicht mit Wasser verträglich ist,  bitte wir dich daher den Kontakt mit Flüssigkeiten zu vermeiden. Lege deine Holzuhr bitte vor dem Händewaschen, Duschen oder Schwimmen ab.

Informationen dazu, wie du die Armbanduhr mit dem mitgelieferten Werkzeug verstellen kannst findest du unter Armbandlänge einstellen sowie in der Gebrauchsanleitung, die in deiner Holzspecht Holzschatulle mitgeliefert wurde.

Eine Anleitung zur Bestimmung deiner Ringgröße findest du auf unsere Seite: Ringgröße bestimmen.

Bitte nimm diesbezüglich mit unserem Team Kontakt auf. Wir kümmern uns selbstverständlich um einen Austausch.

Kostenloser Versand

in der gesamten EU ab einem Bestellwert von 80 Euro.

24 Monate Garantie

für dein unbeschwertes und einzigartiges Erlebnis.

Gemeinsam Gutes tun

wir unterstutzen Sozial- und Umweltprojekte.

100% sichere Zahlung

Geprüfte Zahlungsmethoden: PayPal / MasterCard / Visa / Klarna